The Tommy Flanagan Collection: Piano Transcriptions (Artist Transcriptions)

  • Publish Date: 2009-12-01
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Author: Tommy Flanagan
  • Sale
  • $37.09
  • Regular price $38.29

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

Arrives in 3-7 Business Days

(Artist Transcriptions). Authentic, note-for-note transcriptions of Flanagan's playing on a dozen of his best, including: All the Things You Are * Caravan * Eclypso * Freight Trane * Groovin' High * How Deep Is the Ocean (How High Is the Sky) * It Never Entered My Mind * Jes' Fine * Love You Madly * Relaxin' at the Camarillo * Sunset and the Mocking Bird * Woodyn' You.

Customer Reviews