The Way Back To You

  • Publish Date: 2016-05-03
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Author: Michelle Andreani Mindi Scott
  • Sale
  • $16.65
  • Regular price $18.40

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

Arrives in 3-7 Business Days


For fans of Jenny Han and Morgan Matson, a witty, poignant novel about second chances, letting go, and the unbreakable bonds of friendship.

Six months ago, Ashlyn Montiel died in a bike accident. Her best friend, Cloudy, is keeping it together, at least on the outside. Cloudys insides are a different story: tangled, confused, heartbroken.

Kyle is falling apart, and everyone can tell. Ashlyn was his girlfriend, and when she died, a part of him went with her. Maybe the only part he cares about anymore.

As the two people who loved Ashlyn best, Cloudy and Kyle should be able to lean on each other. But after a terrible mistake last year, theyre barely speaking. So when Cloudy discovers that Ashlyns organs were donated after her death and the Montiel family has been in touch with three of the recipients, she does something a little bit crazy and a lot out of character: she steals the letters and convinces Kyle to go on a winter break road trip with her, from Oregon to California to Arizona to Nevada. Maybe if they see the recipientsthe people whose lives were saved by Ashlyns deaththe world will open up again.

Or maybe it will be a huge mistake.


Customer Reviews


MORE FROM THIS COLLECTION